U.S. DISTRIBUTORS

Alabama

Pinnacle Imports Inc.

3075 Morgan Road

Bessemer, AL 35022

T 205 428 8378

George Thompson

george@pinnacleimports.com

 

California

Phenix Wine Distributors

135 Aviation Way

Ste 11B

Watsonville, CA 95076

T  831 856 3777

Visit Phenix Website

 

Colorado

Chez Suze Imports

260 Racquet Lane

Boulder, CO 

T  720 771 2838

Dick Fetter

dickfetter@comcast.net

 

Connecticut

Hartley & Parker Ltd., Inc.

“Select Brands Division”

100 Browning St.

Stratford, CT 06615

T  203 375 5671

Bill Saroka

wsaroka@hptld.net

 

Delaware

Sang de la Terre

4107 Kennett Pike

Wilmington, DE 19807

T 302 753 7553

Robert Panzer

robertpanzer@hotmail.com

 

Georgia

Specialty Wine Distributors 

5859 New Peachtree Rd.

Suite 106

Doraville, GA  30340

T 706 224 1570

Phil Stice

phillipstice@gmail.com

 

Idaho

Northwest Specialty Beverage Co.

7293 W. Airway Ct., Ste. B

Boise, Idaho 83709

T 208 957 9956

Grant Core

grant@nw-sb.com

 

Illinois

Compass Wines & Spirits

7440 Santa Fe Dr. 

Hodgkins, IL 60525 

T 847 452 3211

Joe Jensen

joe@compasswinesandspirits.com 

 

Indiana

Skurnik Wines - Vintner Select 

625 Hi-Tek Court

Mason, OH 45040

T 513 229 3630

David Hinkle

dh@skurnik.com 

www.skurnikwines.com 

 

Kentucky

Skurnik Wines - Vintner Select 

625 Hi-Tek Court

Mason, OH 45040

T  513 229 3630

David Hinkle

dh@skurnik.com 

www.skurnikwines.com 

 

Massachusetts

Classic Wine Imports

975 University Ave.

Norwood, MA 02062

T 781 278 2000

Kara Kukull

kkukull@martignetti.com

 

Maryland

Washburn Wine Company

6810 Eastern Ave., Suite 120B

Baltimore, MD 21224

T 410 631 0010

Tom Washburn

tom.washburnwine@gmail.com

 

 

Michigan

Behind the Cellar Door Imports

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

T 248 925 6639

Wayne Parker

wayne.parker@yahoo.com

 

MINNESOTA

Margron Skoglund Wine Imports

4639 Ellerdale Road

Minnetonka, MN  55345

T 952 546 0114

Ulf Bach

mswineimport@usinternet.com 

 

Maverick Wine* 

9601 Newton Ave. S, Ste. B

Bloomington, MN 55431

T. 612 520 7756

info@negocemn.com

*only Domaine des Chers, Chateau d'Arlay, Le Vieux Donjon wines 

 

Missouri

Pinnacle Imports LLC

1681 Walton Rd.

Overland, MO 63114

T 314 645 1010

Bill Kniep

bkniep@pinnacle-imports.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Alain Junguenet Selection

Pricing: https://www.sevenfifty.com/alainjunguenet

PO Box 1003

Mountainside, NJ 07092

T 908 654 6173

John Livingston 

A6 Wine Co. 

johnlivs@a6wineco.com 

OR

orders@ajselection.com

 

SKURNIK WINES*

(NJ/NY/CT/CA)

48 W 25th St
9th Floor
New York, NY 10010
T (212) 273-9463

David Hinkle

dh@skurnik.com 

www.skurnikwines.com 

*Only Domaine Lafond 'Roc-Epine' and Clos des Brusquieres wines

 

VERITY WINE PARTNERS*

(NJ/NY/PA)

T 212 683 8763

PO Box 1826

New York, NY 10156

Elizabeth Smith

esmith@veritywines.com 

*Brands: Andre Neveu (Sancerre), Domaine la Ferrandiere (IGP d'Oc), Domaine Boisson (CDR only), Michele Capdepon (Cremant and Blanquette de Limoux), Chateau d'Arlay (Jura)

 

MONSIEUR TOUTON SELECTION, LTD.

(MA/CT/NY/NJ/MD/VA/NC/FL)...**Château Fortia 'Cuvee du Baron' ONLY**

T: 212 255 0674

129 W 27th  Street, 9th Floor

New York, NY 10001

Regional Manager Contacts: https://www.mtouton.com/contact 

 

NEW YORK

Alain Junguenet Selection

T: 908 654 6173

Orders: orders@ajselection.com

Sales: Josh MacGregor (josh@ajselection.com

 

 

North Carolina

Cellar Distributing (Entire State)

6012 Old Pineville Rd., Ste E

Charlotte, NC 28217

T (980) 475-0699

Jason Gavin

Jason@cellardist.com

  

Ohio

Skurnik Wines - Vintner Select 

625 Hi-Tek Court

Mason, OH 45040

T (513)229-3630

David Hinkle

dh@skurnik.com 

www.skurnikwines.com 

 

Oregon

C & G Wines, LLC

306 SE Ash St.

Portland OR 97214

T 503.490.1962

F 503.231.5168

Doug Culver

Doug@cgwines.com

www.cgwines.com

 

Pennsylvania Special Orders Program (On-Premise)

PA Liq. Control Board (PLCB)

 

PLCB Special Order Division

For Info, Email: ra-lbslo@pa.gov 

To become a customer or to order contact:

John Livingston

A6 Wine Co. 

johnlivs@a6wineco.com  

 

 

Texas

Favorite Brands, LLC (Entire State)

10490 Shady Trail Ln. #104

Dallas, TX 75220

T 972 943 0263

Broker: Ensemble Beverages (Hon. Greg Willis)

greg@ensemblebeverages.com 

Favorite Brands Manager:

Elizabeth Eaton

elizabeth.eaton@fbdist.com 

 

Virginia/Washington, DC

Metro Cellars

PO Box 3137

Merrifield, VA 22116

T (703) 678 8632

Chris & MaryBeth Campbell

chris@metrocellars.com
 

Washington

C&G Wines, LLC.

2028 21st Ave. South #A

Seattle, WA 98144

T 206.877.2782

F 206.327.990

Michael Waissman

Michael@cgwines.com 

www.cgwines.com 

 

Wisconsin

General Beverage

Prestige Wines Wisconsin

PO Box 510203  

New Berlin, WI 53151 

T (414) 543 3300

F (414) 543 4340

Jeff Calder

JCalder@genbev.com  

 

Wyoming

SIPS Wine and Spirits (Broker)

Todd Swanson

T (307) 221-0708

Big Horn, WY 82833

cantadas400@gmail.com