U.S. DISTRIBUTORS

Alabama

Pinnacle Imports Inc.

3075 Morgan Road

Bessemer, AL 35022

T (205) 428-8378

F (205) 428-8379

George Thompson

george@pinnacleimports.com

 

California

Phenix Wine Distributors

135 Aviation Way

Ste 11B

Watsonville, CA 95076

T (831) 856-3777

Visit Phenix Website

 

Colorado

Chez Suze Imports

260 Racquet Lane

Boulder, CO 

T (720)771-2838

Dick Fetter

dickfetter@comcast.net

 

Connecticut

Hartley & Parker Ltd., Inc.

“Select Brands Division”

100 Browning St.

Stratford, CT 06615

T (203)375-5671

F (203) 378-1463

Bill Saroka

wsaroka@hptld.net

 

Georgia

Specialty Wine Distributors

5859 New Peachtree Rd.

Suite 106

Doraville, GA  30340

T (404) 351-1875

F (404) 351-9696

Jerilene Slaughter

jerilenenat@gmail.com

www.specialtywinesga.com

 

Idaho

Northwest Specialty Beverage Co.

7293 W. Airway Ct., Ste. B

Boise, Idaho 83709

T (208) 957-9956

Grant Core

grant@nw-sb.com

 

Illinois

Compass Wines & Spirits

7440 Santa Fe Dr. 

Hodgkins, IL 60525 

T (847) 452-3211

Joe Jensen

joe@compasswinesandspirits.com 

 

Indiana

Vintner Select Imports

625 Hi-Tek Court

Mason, OH 45040

T (513)229-3630

F (513) 229 3633

Jenn Stewart

JStewart@vintnerselect.com

 

Kentucky

Vintner Select Imports

625 Hi-Tek Court

Mason, OH 45040

T (513)229-3630

F (513) 229 3633

Jenn Stewart

JStewart@vintnerselect.com

 

Massachusetts

Classic Wine Imports

975 University Ave.

Norwood, MA 02062

T (781) 278-2000

Matt Sandock

MSandock@classicwineimports.com

 

Maryland/Washington, D.C.

Washburn Wine Company

6810 Eastern Ave., Suite 120B

Baltimore, MD 21224

T (410)631-0010

F (410) 631 0016

Tom Washburn

tom.washburnwine@gmail.com

 

 

Michigan

Behind the Cellar Door Imports

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

T (248) 925 6639

Wayne Parker

wayne.parker@yahoo.com

 

Minnesota

Margron Skoglund Wine Imports

4639 Ellerdale Road

Minnetonka, MN  55345

T 952 546 0114

F 952 546 1876

Ulf Bach

mswineimport@usinternet.com 

 

Missouri

Pinnacle Imports

6300 Knox Industrial Drive

St. Louis, MO 63139

T 314 645 1010

Bill Kniep

bkniep@sbcglobal.net

 

New Jersey

Alain Junguenet Selection

Wines of France, Inc. 

PO Box 1003 

Mountainside, NJ 07092

T 908 654 6173

F 908 654 3975

Alain & John Junguenet

orders@winesoffranceinc.com 

 

MICHAEL SKURNIK WINES

(NJ/NY/CT)...Select Brands, please inquire...

48 W 25th St
9th Floor
New York, NY 10010
T (212) 273-9463

David Hinkle

dh@skurnik.com 

www.skurnikwines.com 

 

VERITY WINE PARTNERS

(NJ/NY)...Select Brands, please inquire...

T 212 683 8763

PO Box 1826

New York, NY 10156

Chris Desor

info@veritywines.com

 

MONSIEUR TOUTON SELECTION, LTD.

(NJ/NY)...**Château Fortia ONLY**

T: 212 255 0674

129 W 27th  Street, 9th Floor

New York, NY 10001

Steve Kwiat

Email: stevek@mtouton.com

 

Nevada

BreakThru Beverage NV

1849 W. Cheyenne Ave.

N. Las Vegas, NV 89032

T. (702) 735-9141

 

Ohio

Vintner Select Imports

625 Hi-Tek Court

Mason, OH 45040

T (513)229-3630

F (513) 229 3633

Jenn Stewart

JStewart@vintnerselect.com

 

Oregon

C & G Wines, LLC

306 SE Ash St.

Portland OR 97214

T 503.490.1962

F 503.231.5168

Doug Culver

Doug@cgwines.com

www.cgwines.com

 

Pennsylvania 

PA Liq. Control Board (PLCB)

217 Northwest Office Bldg

Harrisburg, PA 17124

T: 717.787.0112 

 

Texas

Favorite Brands, LLC

10490 Shady Trail Ln. #104

Dallas, TX 75220

T 972 943 0263

Jasmine Luna

jasmine.luna@favoritebrands.com

 

Virginia

Metro Cellars

PO Box 3137

Merrifield, VA 22116

T (703) 678 8632

Chris & MaryBeth Campbell

chris@metrocellars.com

 

Washington

C&G Wines, LLC.

2028 21st Ave. South #A

Seattle, WA 98144

T 206.877.2782

F 206.327.990

Michael Waissman

Michael@cgwines.com 

www.cgwines.com 

 

Wisconsin

General Beverage

Prestige Wines Wisconsin

PO Box 510203  

New Berlin, WI 53151 

T (414) 543 3300

F (414) 543 4340

Jeff Calder

JCalder@genbev.com  

 

Wyoming

Wyoming Liq. Division

Wendy M. Gregorio
Associate Buyer
T. 307 777 6455
F: 307 777 5872